Message Icon Topic: Ear Pointing in New England Post Reply Post New Topic
Bliv
Mod-let
Mod-let

Total Mods: 7

Quote Bliv Replybullet Topic: Ear Pointing in New England
    Posted: May/24/2011 at 12:25am
Hi there,
I am pretty new to the body mod community. The only thing I've done is had my lobes pierced. (Piercing pagoda lol) One thing that I am really interested in is ear pointing. There is not a lot of information available about it online but I've found a few people who will do it, such as Samppa Von Cyborg, Russ Foxx, and Steve Haworth. I emailed Steve and they said they would be coming to the east coast this summer/fall, is there anyone else in the Boston, MA area interested in having him come here?

Other than that, does anyone have personal experience with ear pointing or any stories?

Any information would be appreciated.
IP IP Logged
samantha_sick
Heavy Modder
Heavy Modder

Total Mods: 22

Quote samantha_sick Replybullet Posted: May/24/2011 at 8:18pm
When steve comes around the east coast I'll defenetly be making an appointment for some work by him again. His assistant said they'd be in DC around september.

I have no information about ear pointing tho.
Currently have 27 piercings
Have been pierced 63 times total (14 temporary)
2 4g cartilage punches
78 star tattoos, lots of other tattoos
2 brandings
1 cutting
Magnetic Implant (removed & replaced!)
IP IP Logged
Bliv
Mod-let
Mod-let

Total Mods: 7

Quote Bliv Replybullet Posted: May/26/2011 at 2:22am
since I haven't gotten much response, I have another question.
After getting your ears pointed, is it possible to pierce through the top of the point? or would the cartilage be too thick.
Gingertrap.wordpress.com - My transition blog
IP IP Logged
burninseid
Heavy Modder
Heavy Modder

Total Mods: 31

Quote burninseid Replybullet Posted: August/24/2011 at 10:31am
I'm hittin' the wall w/ this oneBang%20Head