close
Banner
UsernamePassword
I Want To Join Banner Skully
Buy Merch
.Liv.
--
Mod-let
User Rating: 90%
This profile has been viewed 2,528 times.
--
Real Name
Olivia
Last Visit
12/4/2008 9:07:00 AM
Forum Posts
31
Occupation
Student
Education
At University
Relationship
In Relationship
Join Date
4/25/2008 9:27:00 PM
City
Bristol
Country
UK
--
.Liv. ( Bristol : UK )
I'm 19, I've lived in Oman in the Middle East for the last 9 years which is a very sheltered life, but I liked it hehe, call me crazy.. I moved to Bristol in September to go to UWE, studying Law LLB - but I've decided I definitely don't want to be a lawyer... clever no??
I'm completely nochturnal, and hate early starts, and if we're going to be friends, I think that's something that everyone should learn very early on... meaning never call me or expect to hear from me before noon, because you will not be greeted kindly. Now that we've gotten that out of the way, I can go back to my favourite topic... me! Wow I'm so annoying... anywho.. I like listening to my muuusic, but then again, find me a profile on here where people genuinely dislike music and THERE you will have someone unique. I have quite varied taste, but I like slow, nice songs, lots of acoustic stuff, and a bloody good rock song here or there, depends on my mood I suppose! I spend a lot of time on my computer, it's quite sad really, but it's been a good friend for me over the years, and a great way for me to communicate with strangers in tons of different time zones, so let's all take a moment to hail the internet.. I like reading, when I have time, yes I know, how very uncool of me, but whatever.

Current piercings:
4 in lobes, helix x 2, anti-helix, rook, tragus, conch x 2, nose, belly button and both nipples.

Retired:
1 lobe (made a triangle), rook, lip and tongue.

Don't know what's next... my boy's not too huge of a fan so I'm taking a break for a while.
--
--
[x]Close
Join Now!
Welcome to BodyMod.org!
The most kick-ass Body Mod community in the world!
Username:
Email: