close
Banner
UsernamePassword
I Want To Join Banner Skully
Buy Merch
linda
See all photos
Personal Galleries are available to Supporters only.
--
Heavy Modder
User Rating: 100%
This profile has been viewed 5,711 times.
--
Last Visit
3/23/2014 8:01:00 PM
Forum Posts
1078
Favorite Music
electronic, jazz, triphop, some alternative rock
Favorite Books
i read too much!!
Favorite TV
I have no TV.
Relationship
In Relationship
Join Date
7/1/2008 4:44:00 AM
City
Amsterdam
Country
NL
--
linda ( Amsterdam : NL )
- feelin' creative
I don't accept buddy requests from people I don't know.

I am 25, from Amsterdam, where I live with my fantastic boyfriend.
I make jewellery, from silver and all sorts of other materials, but mostly crochet lately. I have been following goldsmithing courses for five years and am most probably starting at art academy at the end of summer!
For moneys, I work at an international academic mail-order bookseller as a sort of personal assistant to the director.
I like jazz, classical music, indie/alt rock, house, techno, and dubstep among others. As long as it's slightly experimental, and keeps me interested.
If I have any time to spare, I read or crochet. Unfortunately, I can't do both at the same time :-P

I am not heavily modded, but I have lots of plans for my body. The longer I am into body modification, the more addicted, fascinated and changed I become by it - both physically and spiritually/mentally.

My piercings:
Left ear - 22mm lobe, 3mm lobe, 2mm lobe (all gunned at 1mm and self-stretched), 1.6mm rook, 1.6mm inner conch (punched)

Right ear - 22mm lobe, 3mm lobe (both gunned at 1mm and self stretched), 1.2mm tragus, 4mm inner conch (pierced at 1.6mm and self-stretched)

Right nostril - 1.2mm
VCH - 1.6mm
Vertical Labret aka Eskimo - 1.2mm
Right nipple - 1.6mm, horizontal

Retired:
Two standard lobe piercings (they had to make room for more lobe stretching)

Tattoo:
Tribal on my upper back / between shoulder blades

Wishlist:
Left nipple
Both conchs stretched some more
Something more in my right ear
Back tattoo cover up and/or extension
--
--
[x]Close
Join Now!
Welcome to BodyMod.org!
The most kick-ass Body Mod community in the world!
Username:
Email: